Andrew Goldstein

Andrew Goldstein is a multi-platinum producer, songwriter, and artist based in Los Angeles, California. In 2006 Goldstein made his first foray into the music industry as the lead vocalist and guitarist of The Friday Night Boys. After touring the world and releasing a Billboard charting album through Fueled by Ramen Records, Andrew turned his attention toward writing and producing. In the past few years Andrew has worked with some of the biggest names in music such as Katy Perry, blackbear, Lauv, Kane Brown, John Legend, Demi Lovato, Britney Spears, Yungblud, All Time Low, and 5 Seconds of Summer to name a few.

In 2019 Goldstein co-wrote and produced the double platinum hit single “Hot Girl Bummer”alongside his longtime collaborator, blackbear. Peaking at #2 on Top 40 Radio, and #11 on the Billboard Hot 100, “Hot Girl Bummer”was a bona fide success, surpassing over 1 billion streams. Goldstein went on to produce and co-write blackbear’s full length album “everything means nothing”, released in 2020, collaborating with artists including Lauv, Trevor Daniel, and Marshmello. In September 2020, Goldstein garnered even more success when the All Time Low single “Monsters” (feat. blackbear), which he produced and co-wrote, landed the #1 spot on the Billboard Alternative Airplay chart for 3 consecutive weeks.

Other recent work includes producing and co-writing the Kane Brown & John Legend single “Last Time I Say Sorry”, Katy Perry’s “Teary Eyes”and “Not The End of The World” from her recent album “Smile”, Dixie D’Amelio’s “Be Happy Remix” featuring Lil Mosey and blackbear, and Tones & I “Ur So F**kInG cOoL” (blackbear Remix).

Andrew Goldstein’s talents and acclaim will continue to carry on to more hit singles and chart-topping songs as his flourishing career continues. 

Discography: Download PDF

Andrew Goldstein Online: