Caroline Ailin

Caroline Ailin is a Norwegian songwriter and singer based in London. She is best known for writing Dua Lipa’s #1 single ‘New Rules’ and for penning singles for Rachel Platten, Olivia Holt, Aanysa / Snakehips, Louis the Child, Alex Adair, GRADES, Julie Bergan & SIBA.
She was awarded ‘Breakthrough Of The Year’ by the Norwegian Music Publisher Association in 2016 and won ‘Pop Song Of The Year’ for ‘New Rules’ in 2018.
Upcoming releases include Alma, Sigrid, King Henry, Tove Styrke, Niykee Heaton, Astrid S and Oli Fox

Discography: Download PDF

Caroline Ailin Online: