Lindy Robbins

Lindy Robbins is an award-winning songwriter from Los Angeles, California.

Her recent #1 radio hits include the worldwide smash "Want to Want Me" by Jason Derulo; the international hit by David Guetta (feat Sam Martin), "Dangerous;" and Hot Chelle Rae’s #1 Adult Top 40, "Tonight, Tonight." Other hit songs include “Skyscraper” by Demi Lovato; “Classic” by MKTO; “Slow Down” by Selena Gomez; "It Girl" by Jason Derulo; “Miss Movin’ On” by Fifth Harmony; “Kiss Me” by Olly Murs; and “Hurts so Good” by Astrid S.

Lindy is also well known for the following Top 5 Singles: "Incomplete" by the Backstreet Boys; "What's Left of Me" by Nick Lachey; and the 2006 Disney Song of the Year, "Cinderella," performed by The Cheetah Girls.

Additional key releases include songs recorded by: One Direction, LeAnn Rimes, 5 Seconds of Summer, JLo, Leona Lewis (featuring One Republic), Faith Hill, Brandy, Jason Mraz, Westlife, Kris Allen, Jordin Sparks, David Cook, Lisa Loeb, Jesse McCartney, Clay Aiken, Toni Braxton, Monica, and Audra McDonald.

Discography: Download PDF

Lindy Robbins Online: