​Jesse Frasure WINS Record of the Year at ACM!!

AAM’s Jesse Frasure won big at The Academy of Country Music Awards for Record of the Year for his co-production work on Thomas Rhett’s chart-topping single “Die A Happy Man”. Rhett’s single completed its number one streak at the top of the Billboard Country Airplay chart after six weeks, an accomplishment last achieved by Taylor Swift in 2007. Dominating the ACM awards, Frasure was also nominated for Album of the Year for his writing and production work on Rhett’s Tangled Up, and he co-wrote Lady Antebellum front-man Charles Kelley’s much-anticipated new single “Lonely Girl”, which he performed at the ceremony. Frasure also contributed to “Hangover Tonight, ft. Chris Stapleton” by Gary Allan, which was nominated for Vocal Event of the Year.

pictured from L to R: Thomas Rhett, Jesse Frasure, Dann Huff accepting their ACM win for "Die A Happy Man"